Come along and see me at the following events:

Sunday 7th January 2018
Wedding fayre – Smeetham Hall Barn

Saturday 20th January 2018
Wedding open day – Smeetham Hall Barn

Saturday 27th January 2018
Wedding fayre – Hunters Meet

Sunday 28th January 2018
Wedding open day – Maidens Barn

Saturday 3rd – Sunday 4th February 2018
Wedding fayre – Chelmsford City racecourse

Sunday 11th February 2018
Wedding fayre – Martels Wedding & Events Village

Sunday 4th March 2018 wedding fayre at The Reid Rooms is ***CANCELLED due to snow***

Sunday 25th March 2018
Wedding fayre – Martels Wedding & Events Village

Sunday 6th May 2018
Wedding fayre – Martels Wedding & Events Village

Wednesday 20th June 2018 (evening)
Wedding fayre – Martels Wedding & Events Village

Wednesday 1st August 2018 (evening)
Wedding fayre – Martels Wedding & Events Village

Sunday 30th September 2018
Wedding fayre – The Reid Rooms

Sunday 21st October 2018
Wedding fayre – Martels Wedding & Events Village

Saturday 3rd November 2018
Wedding fayre – Hunters Meet

Sunday 2nd December 2018
Wedding fayre – Martels Wedding & Events Village